Middle and high school choice application window open now! Click to apply.

Classroom Teachers

Scroll to find the staff member you wish to contact.

Culinary Arts
Chef WrightChef Bob Wright
rswright@pasco.k12.fl.us

English Language Arts Department

 

Miss Elizabeth Brown
elbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

01289Miss Ashley Feyedelem
 afeyedel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Heather Cowden
hcowden@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Angela Hudec
ahudec@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Jessica Lanser
jpiazza@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Gabby Montemarano
gmontema@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Tiffany Shutt
tshutt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Cheryl Vinson
cvinson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Mari Uscategui
muscateg@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Electives Department

Ms. Andrea Licata
alicata
@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms Kelly Kintzler
kkintzle@pasco.k12.fl.us
01317 Ms. Donna Law
dmlaw@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Jennifer Dusek
jdusek@pasco.k12.fl.us
placeresSergeant Major Wilfred Placeres
wplacere@pasco.k12.fl.us
royalSergeant Calvin Royal
croyal@pasco.k12.fl.us

Band Webpage

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR JROTC PROGRAM

Math Department

Mr. John Ingram
jingram@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Kristy Heimbach
kheimbac@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Andrea Hunt
ahunt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Mike Mizeski
mmizeski@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Heather Russell
hrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Miss Elizabeth Toth
etoth@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Stephanie Vantassel
svantass@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBA
 

 

Physical Education Department

Miss Brittany Szunko
bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Jason Szymanski
jszymans@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Reading Department


Ms. Lisa Collins
lcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Whitney Napper
wnapper@pasco.k12.fl.us

Miss Christine Kingsley
cmkingsl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Monika Hadaszy
mhadaszy@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Science Department

Mrs. Jennifer Bennett
jmbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Christa Cerelli
ccerelli@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Caroline Holloman
cholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Mitchell Newport
mnewport@pasco.k12.fl.us
01373Miss Megan Yarcho
myarcho@pasco.k12.fl.us
Aisha McGee
amcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBA
@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

History Department


Ms. Laura Allison
llalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us
01260Miss Jenna Anderson
sanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Courtney Hagar
chagar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Jessica Jecusco
jjecusco@pasco.k12.fl.us
01306Ms. Janet Kardas
jkardas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Steve Kling
skling@pasco.k12.fl.us
01314Mr.Casey Lanser
clanser@pasco.k12.fl.us
01318Mr. Joel Lust
jlust@pasco.k12.fl.us
01336Ms. Christine Post
cpost@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Spanish Department


Ms. Beatrix Pulido
bpulido@pasco.k12.fl.us


Ms. Elizabeth Starkman
estarkma@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

ESE Department

Mrs. Judy Bird
jbird@pasco.k12.fl.us
01298Ms. Mary Hilton
mhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Steve Patton
spatton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Kelly Smallwood
ksmallwo@pasco.k12.fl.us
01370Ms. Jessica Palmieri
jwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us
01371Mrs. Liz Wright
ewright@pasco.k12.fl.us