Middle and High School Choice Application Window Open. Apply Now!

Classroom Teachers

                    English Language Arts Department

 

Whitney Napper
wnapper@pasco.k12.fl.us

01289 Ashley Feyedelem
 afeyedel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Heather Cowden
hcowden@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Angela Hudec
ahudec@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Jessica Lanser
jpiazza@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cheryl Vinson
cvinson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marines Aviles

maviles@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Tiffany Shutt

Tshutt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Roberta Marsh

rmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jeremy Marzicola

jmarzico@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Elective Department

Kelly Kintzler (ART)

kkintzle@pasco.k12.fl.us)

Heather Collier(ART)

hcollier@pasco.k12.fl.us


Jennifer Dusek (Music)
jdusek@pasco.k12.fl.us
placeresSgt.Maj. Wilfred Placeres (ROTC)

wplacere@pasco.k12.fl.us

royalSgt.Calvin Royal (ROTC)

croyal@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Chef  Wright (Culinary Arts)

rswright@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

                  Band Webpage

                                  CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR JROTC PROGRAM                         

          Math Department

John Ingram
jingram@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kristy Heimbach
kheimbac@pasco.k12.fl.us
Andrea Hunt
ahunt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mike Mizeski
mmizeski@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Vantassel

svantass@pasco.k12.fl.us


Elizabeth Toth
etoth@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patric Macareg

pmacrae@pasco.k12.fl.us

Verity McGowan

vmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Zehentner

mzehentn@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

             Physical Education Department

Brittany Szunko
bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us
Russell Schenk

rschenk@pasco.k12.fl.us

               Reading Department


Lisa Collins
lcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whitney Napper
wnapper@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christine Kingsley
cmkingsl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alex Hudson

ahudson@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Science Department

Jennifer Bennett
jmbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us
01373Megan Yarcho

myarcho@pasco.k12.fl.us


Caroline Holloman
cholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Aisha McGee
amcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tatiana Soudijn

tsoudijn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Chittum

achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us

                    History Department


Laura Allison
llalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us
01260Jenna Anderson
sanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Courtney Hagar
chagar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Robert Leeds

rleeds@pasco.k12.fl.us

01306 Janet Kardas
jkardas@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Steve Kling
skling@pasco.k12.fl.us
01314Casey Lanser

clanser@pasco.k12.fl.us

01318Joel Lust
jlust@pasco.k12.fl.us
01336 Christine Post
cpost@pasco.k12.fl.us

          World Language Department


Beatrix Pulido
bpulido@pasco.k12.fl.us


 Elizabeth Starkman
estarkma@pasco.k12.fl.us
 

 

 

 

 

 

          ESE Department

01370Jessica Palmieri

jwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us

01371Liz Wright

ewright@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fannie mae Hodges
fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us
Heather Smith

hhfletch@pasco.k12.fl.us