Classroom Teachers

Scroll to find the staff member you wish to contact.

Culinary Arts
Chef WrightChef Bob Wright
rswright@pasco.k12.fl.us

           English Language Arts Department

 

Miss Elizabeth Brown
elbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

01289Miss Ashley Feyedelem
 afeyedel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Heather Cowden
hcowden@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Angela Hudec
ahudec@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Jessica Lanser
jpiazza@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss.Emily Chylinski

echylins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms.Marines Uscategui

maviles@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Miss Tiffany Shutt

Tshutt@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Elective Department

 

Ms.Corinne Evans (ART)

ceevans@pasco.k12.fl.us


Ms Kelly Kintzler (ART)
kkintzle@pasco.k12.fl.us
01317 Ms. Donna Law (ART)
dmlaw@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Jennifer Dusek (Music )
jdusek@pasco.k12.fl.us
placeresSergeant Major Wilfred Placeres (ROTC)
wplacere@pasco.k12.fl.us
royalSergeant Calvin Royal (ROTC)
croyal@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                    Band Webpage

                          CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR JROTC PROGRAM

                 Math Department

Mr. John Ingram
jingram@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Kristy Heimbach
kheimbac@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Andrea Hunt
ahunt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Mike Mizeski
mmizeski@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Heather Russell
hrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Miss Elizabeth Toth
etoth@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Stephanie Vantassel
svantass@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs.Fannie mae Hodges

fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

             Physical Education Department

Miss Brittany Szunko
bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Jason Szymanski
jszymans@pasco.k12.fl.us

               Reading Department


Ms. Lisa Collins
lcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Whitney Napper
wnapper@pasco.k12.fl.us

Miss Christine Kingsley
cmkingsl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Monika Hadaszy
mhadaszy@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Science Department

Mrs. Jennifer Bennett
jmbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Christa Cerelli
ccerelli@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Caroline Holloman
cholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Mitchell Newport
mnewport@pasco.k12.fl.us
01373Miss Megan Yarcho
myarcho@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss. Aisha McGee
amcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us

                    History Department


Mrs. Laura Allison
llalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us
01260Miss Jenna Anderson
sanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Courtney Hagar
chagar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss. Jessica Jecusco
jjecusco@pasco.k12.fl.us
01306Ms. Janet Kardas
jkardas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Steve Kling
skling@pasco.k12.fl.us
01314Mr.Casey Lanser

clanser@pasco.k12.fl.us

01318Mr. Joel Lust
jlust@pasco.k12.fl.us
01336Ms. Christine Post
cpost@pasco.k12.fl.us

             Spanish Department


Ms. Beatrix Pulido
bpulido@pasco.k12.fl.us


Ms. Elizabeth Starkman
estarkma@pasco.k12.fl.us
 

 

 

Ms.Marines Uscategui

maviles@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

          ESE Department

Mrs. Judy Bird
jbird@pasco.k12.fl.us
01298Ms. Mary Hilton
mhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Steve Patton
spatton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Kelly Smallwood
ksmallwo@pasco.k12.fl.us
01370Mrs. Jessica Palmieri
jwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us
01371Mrs. Liz Wright
ewright@pasco.k12.fl.us