Coaching Staff

Assistant Principal (over athletics):

James Smith  jtsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Director: 

Jennifer Palmer jcpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Trainer: 

Katie Falis  kathryn.falis@ptsolutions.com

Business Manager:

Riana Barber  rbarber@pasco.k12.fl.us

Football: 

(Head Coach) Gregory  Climan gcliman@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst. Coach) Connor Caldwell  ccaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading:

(Head Coach) Nicole Lewis nlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us

(JV  Coach) Meredith Hart mhart@pasco.k12.fl.us

Volleyball:

(Head Coach) Aris Williard awilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us

(JV Coach) Margarite Kallergis mkallerg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cross-Country:

( Boys Head Coach) Godime Nimley gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Girls Head Coach) Brian Russell  brussell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Swimming:

(Girls & Boys Head Coach) Isandro Knight iknight@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennis:

(Boys Head Coach) Emily Hasemeier ehasemei@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Girls Head Coach) Rebecca Peppe   rpeppe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Golf:

(Girls Head Coach) Katie Hamm khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Anthony Cianci acianci@pasco.k12.fl.us

Basketball:

(Girls Head Coach)Eric Ortega eortea@pasco.k12.fl.us

(JV Coach) Kristy Heimbach kheimbach@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Tellis Scott tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us

(JV Coach) Shane Ried sried@pasco.k12.fl.us

Soccer:

(Girls Head Coach) Godtime Nimely gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Jacob Maltos jmaltos@pasco.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting:

(Girls & Boys Head Coach) Jennifer Palmer jcpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wrestling:

(Head Coach) Jimmy Paliotti   jpaliott@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) VACANT

Baseball:

(Head Coach) Ricardo Santiago  jrsantia@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach)

Softball:

(Head Coach) Alan Green  rgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) VACANT

Track & Field:

(Boys & Girls Head Coach)

(Boys & Girls Asst. Coaches)

Godtime Nimely gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cheryl Vinson cvinson@pasco.k12.fl.us