All Pasco County schools and offices will reopen on Monday, October 3rd. Power has been fully restored to the schools that lost power during the storm, and no schools suffered significant damage. This is our final update.

Coaching Staff

Assistant Principal (over athletics):

Dillard Caldwell  dycaldwe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Director: 

Fannie Mae Hodges fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Trainer: 

Katie Falis  kathryn.falis@ptsolutions.com

Business Manager:

Riana Barber  rbarber@pasco.k12.fl.us

Football: 

(Head Coach) Gregory  Climan gcliman@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst. Coach) 

Cheerleading:

(Head Coach) Nicole Lewis nlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst. Coach) Meredith Hart mhart@pasco.k12.fl.us

Volleyball:

(Head Coach) Aris Williard awilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Margarite Kallergis mkallerg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cross-Country:

( Boys Head Coach) Godime Nimley gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Girls Head Coach) Brian Russell  brussell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Swimming:

(Girls & Boys  Head Coach) Jennifer Palmer jcpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennis:

(Boys Head Coach) Emily Hasemeier ehasemei@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Girls Head Coach) Rebecca Peppe   rpeppe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Golf:

(Girls Head Coach) Katie Hamm khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Anthony Cianci acianci@pasco.k12.fl.us

Basketball:

(Girls Head Coach)Eric Ortega eortea@pasco.k12.fl.us

(JV Coach) Kristy Heimbach kheimbach@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Tellis Scott tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us

(JV Coach) Shane Ried sried@pasco.k12.fl.us

Soccer:

(Girls Head Coach) Godtime Nimely gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) VACANT

Weightlifting:

(Girls & Boys Head Coach) Jennifer Palmer jcpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wrestling:

(Head Coach) VACANT

(Asst.Coach) VACANT

Baseball:

(Head Coach) Steven Morse smorse@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Brian Scoville bscovill@pasco.k12.fl.us

Softball:

(Head Coach) Alan Green  rgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) VACANT

Track & Field:

(Boys & Girls Head Coach)  VACANT

(Boys & Girls Asst. Coaches)

Cheryl Vinson cvinson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Godtime Nimely gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us