UPDATE - Schools closed for students through May 1.  School will resume virtually for students on Tuesday, March 31. Please visit our new coronavirus website for additional information.

Coaching Staff

Assistant Principal (over athletics):

Dillard Caldwell  dycaldwe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Director: 

Fannie Mae Hodges fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Trainer: 

Katie Falis  kathryn.falis@ptsolutions.com

Business Manager:

Deirdre Dawood  dmosich@pasco.k12.fl.us

Football: 

(Head Coach) Jason Messamore  jmessamo@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst. Coach) Joseph Schoepf  jschoepf@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading:

(Head Coach) Nicole Lewis nlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst. Coach) Maddie Anderson manderso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Volleyball:

(Head Coach) Amanda Rodgers akuerner@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Judy Hester jhester@ferman.com

Cross-Country:

(Girls & Boys Head Coach) Ally Fletcher afletche@pasco.k12.fl.us

Swimming:

(Girls Head Coach) Ellen Rose erose@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Jeremy Marzicola jmarzico@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennis:

(Girls Head Coach) Brittany Szunko bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Kelly Berley kberley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Golf:

(Girls Head Coach) Katie Hamm khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Royce Warren rwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us

Basketball:

(Girls Head Coach) Brittany Szunko bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Kristy Heimbach kheimbach@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Michael Cooper mcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Shane Ried sreid@pasco.k12.fl.us

Soccer:

(Girls Head Coach) Godtime Nimely gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Robert Leeds rleeds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting:

(Girls Head Coach) Connie Schenk cmp77@yahoo.com

(Boys Head Coach) Alex Hudson ahudson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wrestling:

(Head Coach) Russell Schenk  rschenk@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Connie Schenk  cmp77@yahoo.com

Baseball:

(Head Coach) Rodney Linville  rlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Jeremiah Cole  jcole@pasco.k12.fl.us

Softball:

(Head Coach) Mike Morrell  mmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Zenny Parsons  zparsons@innisbrookresort.com

Track & Field:

(Girls& Boys Head Coach) Fannie Mae Hodges fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coaches)

Godtime Nimely gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ally Fletcher afletche@pasco.k12.fl.us