In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online. Employees should use the Employee Self-Screener.

Coaching Staff

Assistant Principal (over athletics):

Dillard Caldwell  dycaldwe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Director: 

Fannie Mae Hodges fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Trainer: 

Katie Falis  kathryn.falis@ptsolutions.com

Business Manager:

Deirdre Dawood  dmosich@pasco.k12.fl.us

Football: 

(Head Coach) Antony Smith anlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst. Coach) Rob Leeds rleeds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading:

(Head Coach) Nicole Lewis nlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst. Coach) Maddie Anderson manderso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Volleyball:

(Head Coach) Aris Williard

(Asst.Coach) Margarite Kallergis

Cross-Country:

(Girls & Boys Head Coach) Rickardo Bailey

Swimming:

(Girls Head Coach)

(Boys Head Coach) Jeremy Marzicola jmarzico@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennis:

(Girls Head Coach) Vacant

(Boys Head Coach) Vacant

Golf:

(Girls Head Coach) Katie Hamm khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Royce Warren rwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us

Basketball:

(Girls Head Coach) 

(Asst.Coach) Kristy Heimbach kheimbach@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Tellis Scott

(Asst.Coach) Shane Ried sreid@pasco.k12.fl.us

Soccer:

(Girls Head Coach) Godtime Nimely gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Robert Leeds rleeds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting:

(Girls Head Coach) Connie Schenk cmp77@yahoo.com

(Boys Head Coach) James Aguilera

Wrestling:

(Head Coach) Russell Schenk  rschenk@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Connie Schenk  cmp77@yahoo.com

Baseball:

(Head Coach) Steven Morse smorse@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Jeremiah Cole  jcole@pasco.k12.fl.us

Softball:

(Head Coach) Mike Morrell  mmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Zenny Parsons  zparsons@innisbrookresort.com

Track & Field:

(Boys Head Coach) Vacant

(Girls Head Coach) Vacant