In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Coaching Staff

Assistant Principal (over athletics):

Dillard Caldwell  dycaldwe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Director: 

Fannie Mae Hodges fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic Trainer: 

Katie Falis  kathryn.falis@ptsolutions.com

Business Manager:

Deirdre Dawood  dmosich@pasco.k12.fl.us

Football: 

(Head Coach) Antony Smith anlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst. Coach) Joe Iozzio aiozzio@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading:

(Head Coach) Nicole Lewis nlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst. Coach) Meredith Hart mhart@pasco.k12.fl.us

Volleyball:

(Head Coach) Aris Williard awilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Margarite Kallergis mkallerg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cross-Country:

( Boys Head Coach) Godime Nimley gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Girls Head Coach) Brian Russell  brussell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Swimming:

(Girls & Boys  Head Coach) Jennifer Palmer jcpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennis:

(Girls Head Coach) Ciera McKeon cmckeon@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Neal Heimbach nheimbac@pasco.k12.fl.us

Golf:

(Girls Head Coach) Katie Hamm khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Anthony Cianci acianci@pasco.k12.fl.us

Basketball:

(Girls Head Coach)Eric Ortega eortea@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Kristy Heimbach kheimbach@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Tellis Scott tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Shane Ried sreid@pasco.k12.fl.us

Soccer:

(Girls Head Coach) Godtime Nimely gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Robert Leeds rleeds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting:

(Girls Head Coach) Jennifer Palmer jcpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Boys Head Coach) Antony Smith anlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wrestling:

(Head Coach) Russell Schenk  rschenk@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Connie Schenk  cmp77@yahoo.com

Baseball:

(Head Coach) Steven Morse smorse@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Asst.Coach) Vacant

Softball:

(Head Coach) Vacant

(Asst.Coach) Vacant 

Track & Field:

(Boys Head Coach)  Fannie Mae Hodges  fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

(Girls Head Coach) Vacant