UPDATE - Schools closed for students through May 1.  School will resume virtually for students on Tuesday, March 31. Please visit our new coronavirus website for additional information.

Impact Team

Scott Stalter

sstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

Matt Kingsley

mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ellen Rose

erose@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mitch Schafer

jschafer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erica Sparks

esparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

School Counselors

Keri Vann(9th grade)

kevann@pasco.k12.fl.us

Katie Maertin(10th grade)

kmaertin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vicki Billiris(11th grade)

vbilliri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Donovan(12th grade)

jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESOL IA

Gloyvee Ortiz

glortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Worker

Lindsay Hoxie

lhoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us

School Nurse

Eleni Vergos

evergos@pasco.k12.fl.us

School Psychologist

Jannette Edwards

jredward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Speech & Language Pathologist

Dr.Brenda Curtwright

bcurtwri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Assessment Coordinator

Christine Cooper

camartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Staffing & Compliance

Sylvia Haskins

shaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us