In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

Impact Team

Scott Stalter

sstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

Claudia Bender

ckaraszk@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ellen Rose

erose@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mitch Schafer

jschafer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career Specialist 

Laura Allison

llalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us

School Counselors

Jennifer Donovan(Cambridge 9-12)

jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erica Sparks(9th)

esparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ernest Cannon(10th)

ecannon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Katie Maertin(11th)

kmaertin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vicki Billiris(12h grade)

vbilliri@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESOL IA

Gloyvee Ortiz

glortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Worker

Lindsay Hoxie

lhoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us

School Nurse

Eleni Vergos

evergos@pasco.k12.fl.us

School Psychologist

Jannette Edwards

jredward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Speech & Language Pathologist

Dr.Brenda Curtwright

bcurtwri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Behavior Specialist 

Randy Burger

rburger@pasco.k12.fl.us

Instruct Trainer Coach

Janee Oliver
 

Assessment Coordinator

Christine Cooper

camartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Staffing & Compliance

Sylvia Haskins

shaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us