All Pasco County schools and offices will reopen on Monday, October 3rd. Power has been fully restored to the schools that lost power during the storm, and no schools suffered significant damage. This is our final update.

Impact Team

Scott Stalter

sstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Claudia Bender

ckaraszk@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Ellen Rose

erose@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Gloryvee Ortiz

glortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Mitch Schafer

jschafer@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Learning Design Coach

Matthew Landau

mlandau@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Career Specialist 

Riana Barber

rbarber@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Counselors

Jennifer Donovan – Cambridge 9-12

jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Nicole Lewis- Grade 9

nlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Russell Hand – Grade 10

rhand@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Erica Sparks – Grade 11

esparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Katie Maertin(12th)

kmaertin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

ESOL IA

Giovana Sanchez
 

fobandos@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

ESOL Resource Teacher

Doralis Rodriguez

dorodriq@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Worker

Lindsay Hoxie

lhoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Services Coordinator

Jessica Bowen

jbowen@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Nurse

Denise Tuchman

dtuchman@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Psychologist

Jannette Edwards

jredward@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Speech & Language Pathologist

Jamie Williams

jaawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

 
 

Assessment Coordinator

Christine Cooper

camartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Staffing & Compliance

Aimee Stryker-Marando

astryker@pasco.k12.fl.us