In order to protect the health and safety of employees and students, those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19.  If you answer yes to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or in a district office.  The screeners are accessible on our Covid-19 Screeners page.  Additional information about COVID-19 can be found in the district’s Covid Daily Report , COVID protocols, and Learning From Home Resource guide.

Impact Team

Scott Stalter

sstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Claudia Bender

ckaraszk@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Ellen Rose

erose@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Kevin Ferguson

kferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Mitch Schafer

jschafer@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Learning Design Coach

Jennifer Kynerd

jkynerd@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Career Specialist 

Riana Barber

rbarber@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Counselors

Jennifer Donovan(Cambridge 9-12)

jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Russell Hand(9th)

rhand@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Erica Sparks(10th)

esparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Ernest Cannon(11th)

ecannon@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Katie Maertin(12th)

kmaertin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

ESOL IA

Gloyvee Ortiz

glortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Worker

Lindsay Hoxie

lhoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Services Coordinator

Jessica Bowen

jbowen@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Nurse

Linda Livingston

llivings@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Psychologist

Jannette Edwards

jredward@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Speech & Language Pathologist

Jamie Williams

jaawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

 
 

Assessment Coordinator

Christine Cooper

camartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Staffing & Compliance

Ricki Reisinger

rreising@pasco.k12.fl.us