Impact Team

Scott Stalter

sstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Claudia Bender

ckaraszk@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Ellen Rose

erose@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jason Messamore

jmessamo@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Mitch Schafer

jschafer@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Career Specialist 

Laura Allison

llalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Counselors

Jennifer Donovan(Cambridge 9-12)

jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Erica Sparks(9th)

esparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Ernest Cannon(10th)

ecannon@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Katie Maertin(11th)

kmaertin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Vicki Billiris(12h grade)

vbilliri@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

ESOL IA

Gloyvee Ortiz

glortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Worker

Lindsay Hoxie

lhoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Nurse

Scott Torrey 

storrey@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Psychologist

Jannette Edwards

jredward@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Speech & Language Pathologist

Dr.Brenda Curtwright

bcurtwri@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Behavior Specialist 

Randy Burger

rburger@pasco.k12.fl.us

 
 

Assessment Coordinator

Christine Cooper

camartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Staffing & Compliance

Ricki Reisinger

rreising@pasco.k12.fl.us