All Pasco County schools and offices will reopen on Monday, October 3rd. Power has been fully restored to the schools that lost power during the storm, and no schools suffered significant damage. This is our final update.

Support Personnel

Administrative Assistant 

Kelly Baker

kabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Bookkeeper

Sherri Wier

swier@pasco.k12.fl.us

Data Entry Operator 

Kodi Bell

kbell@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Registrar

Michael Buno

mbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Front Office Secretary

Deirdre Dawood

dmosichu@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 Guidance Secretary

Josepine Beckett

gbeckett@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Clinic Assistant 

Yvette Winthrop

awinthro@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Discipline Assistants

 

Anthony Iozzio

aiozzio@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Kimberly Michaelson

klmichae@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Eric Ortega

eortea@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Emily Hasemeier

ehasemei@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brandyn Davis

bmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Resource Management Associate

Leigha Woods

lrcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Parent Involvement Coordinator / Webmaster

Malik Williams

malwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Resource Officer

Bryan Fitschen

bfitsche@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

FNS Manager

Kathy Sparks

ksparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Assistant FNS Manager

Andrea Scullin

ascullin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Plant Manager

Jerry Jacobs

jcjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Assistant Plant Manager

Ana Parrado

aparrado@pasco.k12.fl.us