Support Personnel

Administrative Assistant 

Kelly Baker

kabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Bookkeeper

Sherri Wier

swier@pasco.k12.fl.us

Data Entry Operator 

Kodi Bell

kbell@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Registrar

Michael Buno

mbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Front Office Secretaries 

Deirdre Dawood

dmosichu@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Kimberly Michaelson

klmichae@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 Secretary

Josepine Beckett

gbeckett@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Clinic Assistant 

Yvette Winthrop

awinthro@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Discipline Assistants

Court Hodges

chodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Anthony Iozzio

aiozzio@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Resource Management Associate

Leigha Cooper

lrcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Parent Involvement Coordinator

Malik Williams

malwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

Paraprofessionals

Pamela Scott

pscott@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christopher Tysowski

ctysowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Resource Officer

Cpl.Rodney Linville

rlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

FNS Manager

Kathy Sparks

ksparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Assistant FNS Manager

Andrea Scullin

ascullin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Plant Manager

Vinny Paszek

vpaszek@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Assistant Plant Manager

Maria Jacobs

mjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us