In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

Support Personnel

Principals Secretary

Kelly Baker

kabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Annette Burger

aalvesbu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Data Entry Operator 

Kodi Bell

kbell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Registrar

Michael Buno

mbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us

Front Office Secretaries 

Deirdre Dawood

dmosichu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kimberly Michaelson

klmichae@pasco.k12.fl.us

Admin Secretary

Josepine Beckett

gbeckett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Clinic Assistant 

Yvette Winthrop

awinthro@pasco.k12.fl.us

Discipline Assistants

Court Hodges

chodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

Anthony Iozzio

aiozzio@pasco.k12.fl.us

Media Tech Assistant

Madison Anderson

manderso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Parent Inv./Webmaster

Malik Williams

malwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

School Resource Officer

Cpl.Rodney Linville

rlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us

FNS Manager

Kathy Sparks

ksparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Assistant FNS Manager

Andrea Scullin

ascullin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Plant Manager

Vinny Paszek

vpaszek@pasco.k12.fl.us

Assistant Plant Manager

Maria Jacobs

mjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us