UPDATE - Schools closed for students through May 1.  School will resume virtually for students on Tuesday, March 31. Please visit our new coronavirus website for additional information.

Support Personnel

Principals Secretary

Kelly Baker

kabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Carrie Winans

cwinans@pasco.k12.fl.us

Data Entry Operator 

Kodi Bell

kbell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Registrar

Michael Buno

mbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us

Student Services Secretary

Deirdre Dawood

dmosichu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Guidance Secretary

Margaret Platteborze

mplatteb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Admin Secretary

Josepine Beckett

gbeckett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Clinic Assistant 

Yvette Winthrop

awinthro@pasco.k12.fl.us

Discipline Assistants

Court Hodges

chodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

Annette Burger

aalvesbu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Media Tech Assistant

Katie Hamm

khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Parent Inv./Webmaster

Malik Williams

malwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

School Resource Officer

Cpl.Rodney Linville

rlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us

FNS Manager

Kathy Sparks

ksparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Assistant FNS Manager

Andrea Scullin

ascullin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Plant Manager

Vinny Paszek

vpaszek@pasco.k12.fl.us

Assistant Plant Manager

Robyn Kahn

rkahn@pasco.k12.fl.us