In order to protect the health and safety of employees and students, those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19.  If you answer yes to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or in a district office.  The screeners are accessible on our Covid-19 Screeners page.  Additional information about COVID-19 can be found in the district’s Covid Daily Report , COVID protocols, and Learning From Home Resource guide.

AHS Student Clubs

Science National Honors Society
Sponsor: Sarah Batovsky  sbatovsk@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Beta Club – 
Sponsor: Jessica Palmieri jwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Interact –
Sponsor: Amanda Chittum achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us 
 
National Honors Society –
Sponsor(s): Steve Kling skling@pasco.k12.fl.us &  Dr. Cheryl Vinson cvinson@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Young Democrats Club –
Sponsor: Christine Post cpost@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Teen Court –
Sponsor: Christine Post cpost@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Book Club –
Sponsor: Gloryvee Ortiz glortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Gay Straight Alliance –
Sponsor: Tatiana  Soudijn tsoudijn@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Student Government –
Sponsor: Leigha Woods lrcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Tabletop Games Club –
Sponsor: Rob Leeds rleeds@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Shark Spirit Club –
 Sponsor: Malik Williams malwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Chess Club –
Sponsor: Andrea Beasman abeasman@pasco.k12.fl.us