In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

Classroom Teachers

English Language Arts/Reading

Ashley Feyedelem (ELA)

afeyedel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Angela Hudec(ELA) 

ahudec@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cheryl Vinson(ELA)

cvinson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Lancer(ELA/AICE)

jpiazza@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather McDermott(ELA)

hmcdermo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Roberta Marsh(ELA)

rmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rudy Baron(ELA)

rbaron@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steven McCarty(ELA)

smccarty@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jeremy Marzicola(ELA)

jmarzico@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Collins(Reading/AVID)

lcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christine Kingsley(Reading)

cmkingsl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Palmer(Reading)

jcpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Mathematics

Kristy Heimbach

kheimbac@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrea Hunt

ahunt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mike Mizeski(Pre-AICE)

mmizeski@pasco.k12.fl.us

Margaret Brown

mebrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Toth

etoth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kelly Berley

kberley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Anthony Arestia

aarestia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heidi Guirguis

hguirgui@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Krutzler

ekrutzle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julie Stein

jstein@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Science

Jennifer Bennett

jmbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sarah Batovsky

sbatovsk@pasco.k12.fl.us

Danielle Helms

dhelmes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Peppe

rpeppe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aisha McGee

amcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tatiana Soudijn

tsoudijn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Chittum

achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us

Antony Smith

anlsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Studies

Jenna Anderson(AVID/AICE)

sanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Robert Leeds(AICE/AP)

rleeds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Janet Kardas

jkardas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steve Kling

skling@pasco.k12.fl.us

Casey Lanser(AICE)

clanser@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joel Lust

jlust@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christine Post

cpost@pasco.k12.fl.us

Robert Benjamin

rbenjami@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joe Coffin

jcoffin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Phillip Simmons

psimmon@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Physical Education

Ciara Mckoen

cmckoen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Russell Schenk

rschenk@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Elective Department

Kelly Kintzler(ART)

kkintzle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nicole Damiano(ART)

nkintz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Malcolm Stewart (Music) 

mjstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Luis Rodriguez(Culinary Arts)

ldrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sgt.Maj. Wilfred Placeres(ROTC)

wplacere@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sgt.Calvin Royal(ROTC)

croyal@pasco.k12.fl.us

David Yocum

dyocum@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

World Languages

Damarys Espanola

despanol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Starkman

estarkma@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Career Technical Education/Eschool/SOS 

Amanda Lenhardt(CTE)

alenhard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sameh Nour(Eschool)

snour@pasco.k12.fl.us

Myrnalyn Weiss(SOS)

mweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)

Jessica Palmieri

jwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Liz Wright

ewright@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fannie Mae Hodges

fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Smith

hhfletch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Katie Hamm

khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steven Morse

smorse@pasco.k12.fl.us