Classroom Teachers

English Language Arts/Reading

 

Ashley Feyedelem 

afeyedel@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Angela Hudec

ahudec@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Cheryl Vinson

cvinson@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jessica Lancer

jpiazza@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Heather McDermott

hmcdermo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meridith Hart

mhart@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Dhimitrula Binjaku

dbinjaku@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Chance Phillips

cphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Barbra Gisondi 

bgisondi@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Lisa Collins

lcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Christine Kingsley

cmkingsl@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jennifer Palmer

jcpalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Mathematics

 

Kristy Heimbach

kheimbac@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Andrea Beasman

ahunt@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Mike Mizeski

mmizeski@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Elizabeth Toth

etoth@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Fannie Hodges

fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Kelly Berley

kberley@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Anthony Arestia

aarestia@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Heidi Guirguis

hguirgui@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Julie Stein

jstein@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Science

 

Jennifer Bennett

jmbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Sarah Batovsky

sbatovsk@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Danielle Helms

dhelmes@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Rebecca Peppe

rpeppe@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jadyn Mark

jamark@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Tatiana Soudijn

tsoudijn@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Amanda Chittum

achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Social Studies

Jenna Anderson

sanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Robert Leeds

rleeds@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Steve Kling

skling@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Casey Lanser

clanser@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Joel Lust

jlust@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Christine Post

cpost@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Dr. Robert Benjamin

rbenjami@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jacob Pauley

jpauley@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Phillip Simmons

psimmon@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Physical Education

 

Russell Schenk

rschenk@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Karen Rothaug

krothaug@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Gregory Climan

gcliman@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Elective Department

Heather Collier(ART)

hcollier@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Salvatore Franco(ART)

sfranco@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Maia Newton(ART)

mnewton@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Malcolm Stewart (Music) 

mjstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Luis Rodriguez(Culinary Arts)

ldrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Sgt.MAJ. Wilfred Placeres(ROTC)

wplacere@pasco.k12.fl.us

MAJ. Timothy Parrish(ROTC)

tparrish@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

World Languages

Damarys Espanola

despanol@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Elizabeth Starkman

estarkma@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Career Technical Education/Eschool/SOS 

Amanda Lenhardt(CTE Promotional Enterprise)

alenhard@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

David Yocum(CTE AM Skills)

dyocum@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Sameh Nour(Eschool)

snour@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Kristy Deperto(SOS)

kdeperto@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)

Jessica Palmieri

jwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Heather Smith

hhfletch@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Katie Hamm

khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Traci Hand

thand@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Steven Morse

smorse@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Vernon Henderson

vhenders@pasco.k12.fl.us