UPDATE - Schools closed for students through May 1.  School will resume virtually for students on Tuesday, March 31. Please visit our new coronavirus website for additional information.

Classroom Teachers

English Language Arts/Reading

Ashley Feyedelem (ELA/AICE)

afeyedel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Angela Hudec (ELA)

ahudec@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cheryl Vinson(ELA)

cvinson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Lancer(ELA/AICE)

jpiazza@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marie Aviles(ELA/AICE)

maviles@pasco.k12.fl.us

Roberta Marsh(ELA)

rmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rudy Baron(ELA)

rbaron@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whitney Napper(Journalism/ELA/Reading)

wnapper@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Shutt(ELA)

tshutt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jeremy Marzicola(ELA)

jmarzico@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Collins(Reading/AVID)

lcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christine Kingsley(Reading)

cmkingsl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alex Hudson(Reading)

ahudson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mathematics

Kristy Heimbach

kheimbac@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrea Hunt

ahunt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mike Mizeski(Pre-AICE)

mmizeski@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Vantassel(AICE)

svantass@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Toth

etoth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kelly Berley

kberley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Anthony Arestia

aarestia@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Science

Jennifer Bennett

jmbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Yarcho(AICE)

myarcho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Danielle Helms

dhelmes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Peppe

rpeppe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aisha McGee

amcgee@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tatiana Soudijn

tsoudijn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Chittum

achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Laura Allison(AVID)

llalliso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenna Anderson(AVID/AICE)

sanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Courtney Hagar(AVID/AP)

chagar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Robert Leeds(AICE/AP)

rleeds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Janet Kardas

jkardas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steve Kling

skling@pasco.k12.fl.us

Casey Lanser(AICE)

clanser@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joel Lust

jlust@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christine Post/AP

cpost@pasco.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Brittany Szunko

bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us

Russell Schenk

rschenk@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elective Department

Kelly Kintzler(ART)

kkintzle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Collier(ART)

hcollier@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Dusek (Music) 

jdusek@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bob Wright(Culinary Arts)

rswright@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sgt.Maj. Wilfred Placeres(ROTC)

wplacere@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sgt.Calvin Royal(ROTC)

croyal@pasco.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Beatrix Pulido

bpulido@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Starkman

estarkma@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career Technical Education/Eschool/SOS 

Amanda Lenhardt

alenhard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sameh Nour

snour@pasco.k12.fl.us

Myrnalyn Weiss

mweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)

Jessica Palmieri

jwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Liz Wright

ewright@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fannie Mae Hodges

fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Smith

hhfletch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joan Tucker

jatucker@pasco.k12.fl.us