Classroom Teachers

Click the plus sign (+) to expand the departments then scroll to find the staff member you wish to contact.

Career and Technical Education

Energy Academy Health Academy Health Academy
01267Mr. Aaron Blake
ablake@pasco.k12.fl.us
01328Ms. Teresa Mundy
tmundy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Charles Touseull
ctouseul
@pasco.k12.fl.us
Culinary Arts    
01372Chef Bob Wright
rswright@pasco.k12.fl.us
   

English/Language Arts

01272Miss Michelle Calidonio 
mcalidon@pasco.k12.fl.us
01289Miss Ashley Feyedelem
 afeyedel@pasco.k12.fl.us
01293Miss Lauren Gallo
lgallo@pasco.k12.fl.us
01301Ms. Angela Hudec
ahudec@pasco.k12.fl.us
01314Mr.Casey Lanser
clanser@pasco.k12.fl.us
01315Mrs. Jessica Lanser
jpiazza@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBA
@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Gaby Montemarano
gmontema@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Elizabeth Brown
elbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Tiffany Shutt
tshutt@pasco.k12.fl.us
01364Mrs. Cheryl Vinson
cvinso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Jennifer Weber
jweber@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts/JROTC

01256Mr. Qasem Abdel-Hadi
qabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us
01310 Ms KellyKintzler
kkintzle@pasco.k12.fl.us
01317 Ms. Donna Law
dmlaw@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Melissa Wight
mwheelin@pasco.k12.fl.us
placeresSergent Major Wilfred Placeres
wplacere@pasco.k12.fl.us
royalSergent Calvin Royal
croyal@pasco.k12.fl.us

Band Webpage

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR JROTC PROGRAM

Math

Mrs. Melissa Cock
mcock@pasco.k12.fl.us
01285Ms. Deborah Dyndor
ddyndor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Andrea Hunt
ahunt@pasco.k12.fl.us
01313Mrs. Elizabeth Krutzler
ekrutzle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Mike Mizeski
mmizeski@pasco.k12.fl.us
01330 Mrs. Kate Newell
knewell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Julie Rodenbaugh
jrodenba@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Heather Russell
hrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Stephanie Vantassel
svantass@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Michelle Zehentner
mzehentn@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Physical Education

Miss Brittany Szunko
@pasco.k12.fl.us
01357Mr. Jason Szymanski
jszymans@pasco.k12.fl.us

                   

Reading

01277Ms. Lisa Collins
lcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBA
@pasco.k12.fl.us
01308 Miss Christine Kingsley
cmkingsl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Stephanie Auringer
sauringe@pasco.k12.fl.us
01348Ms. Pam Scott
palscott@pasco.k12.fl.us
 

Science

01258Ms. Trish Adams
padams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Jennifer Bennett
jmbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us
01300Ms.Caroline Holloman
cholloma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Mitchell Newport
mnewport@pasco.k12.fl.us
01332Miss Christa Ostrander
costrand@pasco.k12.fl.us
01335Ms. Jessica Passero
jherbert@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Andrew Polak
apolak@pasco.k12.fl.us
01373Miss Megan Yarcho
myarcho@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBA
TBA@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

01260Miss Jenna Anderson
sanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss Courtney Hagar
chagar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Ryan Hewitt
rhewitt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Jessica Jecusco
jjecusco@pasco.k12.fl.us
01306Ms. Janet Kardas
jkardas@pasco.k12.fl.us
01312Mr. Steve Kling
skling@pasco.k12.fl.us
01318Mr. Joel Lust
jlust@pasco.k12.fl.us
01336Ms. Christine Post
cpost@pasco.k12.fl.us
01361Mr. Michael Trout
mtrout@pasco.k12.fl.us

World Language

01337 Ms. Beatrix Pulido
bpulido@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Ana Florez
aflorez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Betsy Starkman
estarkma@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESE

01261Mrs. Andrea Balestrieri
abalestr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Judy Bird
jbird@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Michael Higgins
mbhiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us
01298Ms. Mary Hilton
mhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us
01325Ms. Ericka Miller
emiller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Steve Patton
spatton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Kerri Rulison-Lange
klruliso@pasco.k12.fl.us
01370Ms. Jessica Wolin
jwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us
01371Mrs. Liz Wright
ewright@pasco.k12.fl.us