Middle and high school choice application window open now! Click to apply.

Support Personnel

 

 Principal’s Secretary  Bookkeeper  Data Entry Operator  Registrar

Mrs. Kelly Baker
kabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Kathy Vann
kvann@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss.Kodi Bell
kbell@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
 
Mr. Michael Buono
mbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us
Student Services Sec.  ESE/Guidance Sec.  Title 1/Admin Sec. Clinic Assistant 
01280Mrs. Deirdre Dawood
dmosichu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Katherine Cordoba
kcordoba@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Carrie Winans
cwinans@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Yvette Winthrop
awinthro@pasco.k12.fl.us
FNS Manager  Assistant FNS Manager   Plant Manager Assistant Plant Manager 
Mrs. Kathy Sparks
ksparks@pasco.k12.fl.us
01283Mr. Wilbur Douglas
wdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Robyn Kahn
rkahn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Media/Tech Assistant  Discipline Assistant Discipline Assistant Lunchroom Monitor

Mrs. Tara Shumaker
tshumake@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Court Hodges
chodges@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Maria Virgilio
mvirgili@pasco.k12.fl

Mr. Malik Williams
malwilli@pasco.k12.fl
ILS IA  ESOL IA

Mr. Sameh Nour
snour@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Gloryvee Ortiz
glortiz@pasco.k12.fl