Middle and High School Choice Application Window Open. Apply Now!

Support Personnel

 

 Principal’s Secretary  Bookkeeper  Data Entry Operator  Registrar
        
 Kelly Baker
kabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carrie Winans
cwinans@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kodi Bell
kbell@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
 Michael Buono
mbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us
Student Services Sec.  Guidance Sec. Admin Sec.3 Clinic Assistant 
01280 Deirdre Dawood
dmosichu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Margaret Platteborze

mplatteb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Josepine Beckett

gbeckett@pasco.k12.fl.us


 Yvette Winthrop
awinthro@pasco.k12.fl.us
FNS Manager  Assistant FNS Manager   Plant Manager Assistant Plant Manager 
Kathy Sparks
ksparks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Andrea Scullin

ascullin@pasco.k12.fl.us

01283 Wilbur Douglas
wdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Robyn Kahn
rkahn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Media/Tech Assistant  Discipline Assistant Discipline Assistant Parent Inv./Webmaster
Katie Hamm

khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Court Hodges
chodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBA

Malik Williams
malwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us
ILS IA  ESOL IA CTE Ed. SRO

Sameh Nour
snour@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gloryvee Ortiz
glortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Amanda Lenhardt

alenhard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cpl.Rodney Linville

rlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us