Coaching Staff

Athletic Director – Fannie Mae Hodges fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us

Athletic TrainerKathryn Falis kathryn.falis@ptsolutions.com

Last Name First Name Position Sport E-Mail Phone # Season
N/A N/A Assistant Coach Baseball N/A Spring
Linville Rodney Head Coach Baseball rlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Spring
Cooper Michael Head Coach Boys Basketball mcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Winter
Reid Shane Assistant Coach Boys Basketball sreid@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Winter
Fletcher Ally Head Coach Boys Cross Country afletcher@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
Warren Royce Head Coach Boys Golf rwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
Pureza Marcio Head Coach Boys Soccer mpureza@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Winter
N/A N/A Assistant Coach Boys Soccer N/A Winter
Marzicola Jeremy Head Coach Boys Swimming jmarzico@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
Winans Carrie Head Coach Boys Tennis cwinans@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Spring
Hodges Fannie Mae AD/Head Coach Boys Track fhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Spring
Nimely Godtime Assistant Coach Boys Track/Girls Track gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Spring
N/A N/A Head Coach Boys Weightlifting N/A Spring
Anders Maddie Assistant Coach Cheerleading manders@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Cheer
Lewis Nicole Head Coach Cheerleading nlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Cheer
Fulmer Will Assistant Coach Football wfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
N/A N/A Assistant Coach Football N/A Spring
Dalessandro Christopher Assistant Coach Football cdalless@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
Messamore Jason Head Coach Football jmessamo@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
Schoepf Joseph Assistant Coach Football jschoepf@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
Wilson Allen Assistant Coach Football awilson@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
Heimbach Kristy Assistant Coach Girls Basketball kheimbach@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Winter
Szunko Brittany Head Coach Girls Basketball bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Winter
Fletcher Ally Head Coach Girls Cross Country afletcher@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
Hamm Katie Head Coach Girls Golf khamm@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
Nimely Godtime Assistant Coach Girls Soccer gnimely@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Winter
Patton Jon Head Coach Girls Soccer jpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Winter
Rose Ellen Head Coach Girls Swimming erose@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
N/A N/A Head Coach Girls Tennis N/A UNFILLED Spring
N/A N/A Head Coach Girls Track N/A UNFILLED Spring
N/A N/A Head Coach Girls Weightlifting N/A UNFILLED Winter
Caldwell Dillard AP N/A dycaldwe@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 N/A
Moon Vanessa Principal N/A vmoon@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 N/A
Falis Katie Athletic Trainer N/A kathryn.falis@ptsolutions.com (727) 246-3000 N/A
Morrell Mike Head Coach Softball mmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Spring
Parsons Zenny Assistant Coach Softball zparsons@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Spring
Messamore Jason Head Coach Spring Football jmessamo@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Spring
Rogers Amanda Head Coach Volleyball arogers@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Fall
N/A N/A Assistant Coach Volleyball N/A UNFILLED Fall
Schenk Russell Head Coach Wrestling rschenk@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 246-3000 Winter