Student Services

 

IMPACT TEAM

Scott Stalter
sstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

Matt Kingsley
mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Ellen Rose
erose@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Mitch Schafer
jschafer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Karen Meier (SOS)

kmeier@pasco.k12.fl.us

 
School Counselors

 Katie Maertin (10th grade)
kmaertin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Vicki Billiris (11th grade)
vbilliri@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Jennifer Donovan (12th grade)
jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Speech & Language Pathologist

 Erica Sparks(IMPACT)
esparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Keri Vann (9th grade)
kevann@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Brenda Curtwright
bcurtwri@pasco.k12.fl.us
Assessment Coordinator School Social Worker School Nurse
Christine Cooper
camartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lindsay Hoxie
lhoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us
Eleni Vergos 
evergos@pasco.k12.fl.us
School Psychologist Staffing & Compliance

 Jeannette Evans
jevans@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Sylvia Haskins
shaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us