Middle and high school choice application window open now! Click to apply.

Student Services

 

IMPACT TEAM

Mr. Scott Stalter
sstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Matt Kingsley
mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Ellen Rose
erose@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Mitch Schafer
jschafer@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
School Counselors

Ms. Katie Maertin (9th grade)
kmaertin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Vicki Billiris (10th grade)
vbilliri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Jennifer Donovan (11th grade)
jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Speech & Language Pathologist

Miss Erica Sparks(IMPACT)
esparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Keri Vann (12th grade)
kevann@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ms. Brenda Curtwright
bcurtwri@pasco.k12.fl.us
Assessment Coordinator School Social Worker School Nurse

Mrs. Gabriela Vargas
gvargas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Lindsay Hoxie
lhoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Eleni Vergos 
evergos@pasco.k12.fl.us
School Psychologist Staffing & Compliance

Mrs. Jeannette Evans
jevans@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Sylvia Haskins
shaskins@pasco.k12.fl.us