Support Personnel

 

       
 Principal’s Secretary  Bookkeeper  Data Entry Operator  Registrar
Mrs. Kelly Baker
kabaker@pasco.k12.fl.us
01362Mrs. Kathy Vann
kvann@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miss.Kodi Bell
kbell@pasco.k12.fl.us
01270Mr. Michael Buono
mbuono@pasco.k12.fl.us
Student Services Sec.  ESE/Guidance Sec.  Title 1/Admin Sec. Clinic Assistant 
01280Mrs. Diedre Dawood
dmosichu@pasco.k12.fl.us
01279Mrs. Katherine Cordoba
kcordoba@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Carrie Winans
cwinans@pasco.k12.fl.us
01368Ms. Yvette Winthrop
awinthro@pasco.k12.fl.us
FNS Manager  Assistant FNS Manager   Plant Manager Assistant Plant Manager 
Mrs. Kathy Sparks
ksparks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. David Martin
amartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
01283Mr. Wilbur Douglas
wdouglas@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Ms. Sherry Carmack
sdickey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Media/Tech Assistant  Discipline Assistant Discipline Assistant Discipline Assistant
Mrs. Tara Shumaker
tshumake@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Court Hodges
chodges@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Maria Virgilio
mvirgili@pasco.k12.fl

@pasco.k12.fl.us
 ILS IA ESOL IA     
Mr. Sameh Abdelnour
sabdelno@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Rita Beltran
rbeltran@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBA@pasco.k12.fl.us