Coaching Staff

Athletic Director – Gabriella Montemarano  gmontema@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fall Sports

Cheerleading – Nicole Lewis nlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cross Country (Boys) – Andrea Hunt ahunt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Swimming (Boys) – Jeremy Marzicola  jmarzico@pasco.k12.fl.us

Swimming (Girls) – Ellen Rose   erose@pasco.k12.fl.us

Golf (Boys) – Royce Warren  rwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us

Varsity and JV Volleyball (Girls) – Jamie Wichmanowski

JV/Varsity Football – Matt Kingsley  mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us (Head)

Winter Sports

Wrestling – Justin Lott  jlott@pasco.k12.fl.us

Assistant Wrestling – TBA

Varsity Basketball (Girls) – Brittany Szunko bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us

JV Basketball (Girls) – TBA

JV Basketball (Boys) – Shane Reid coachreid24@gmail.com

Varsity Basketball (Boys) – Michael Cooper mcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us

Varsity Soccer (Girls) – Jon Patton jpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Varsity Soccer (Boys) – Andrew Polak apolak@pasco.k12.fl.us

Assistant Soccer (Boys) – Carrie Winans cwinans@pasco.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting (Girls) –Brittany Szunko bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us

Spring Sports

Track (Boys) – Mitch Newport mnewport@pasco.k12.fl.us

Track (Girls) –

Varsity Baseball – Rodney Linville rlinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us

JV Baseball – TBA

Softball – TBA

Tennis (Girls) – Courtney Hagar  chagar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennis (Boys) – Carrie Winans cwinans@pasco.k12.fl.us

Weight Lifting (Boys) – Matt Kingsley  mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us