Coaching Staff

Athletic Director – Joe Reiners  jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fall Sports

Cheerleading – Gabriella Montemarano gmontema@pasco.k12.fl.us

JV Cheerleading – Nicole Graham ndgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cross Country (Boys) – Joe Reiners jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cross Country (Girls) – Mike Higgins mbhiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Swimming (Boys) – Casey Lanser  clanser@pasco.k12.fl.us

Swimming (Girls) – Jessica Lanser   jpiazza@pasco.k12.fl.us

Golf (Boys) – Royce Warren  rwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us

Golf (Girls) – Jen Weber   jweber@pasco.k12.fl.us

Varsity Volleyball (Girls) – Jamie Wichmanowski jwichman@pasco.k12.fl.us

JV Volleyball (Girls) – Alison Milden  amilden@pasco.k12.fl.us

JV/Varsity Football – Matt Kingsley  mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us (Head)

 

Winter Sports

Wrestling – TBA

Assistant Wrestling – TBA

Varsity Basketball (Girls) – Brittany Szunko bszunko@pasco.k12.fl.us

JV Basketball (Girls) – Kerri Rulison-Lange klruliso@pasco.k12.fl.us

JV Basketball (Boys) – Shane Reid coachreid24@gmail.com

Varsity Basketball (Boys) – Michael Cooper mcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us

Varsity Soccer (Girls) – John Branca jbranca@pasco.k12.fl.us

Varsity Soccer (Boys) – Andrew Polak apolak@pasco.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting (Girls) – Jamie Wichmanowski jwichman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Spring Sports

Track (Boys) – Joe Reiners jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us

Track (Girls) –Mike Higgins mbhiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Varsity Baseball – Brandon Decker   bdecker@pasco.k12.fl.us

JV Baseball – TBA

Softball – Aimee Hayes ahayes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennis (Girls) – Patricia Adams  padams@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennis (Boys) – Carrie Winans cwinans@pasco.k12.fl.us

Weight Lifting (Boys) – Matt Kingsley  mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us