All schools closed Monday, March 20 through Friday, March 24 for spring break!

Student Services

     
IMPACT TEAM
01273Mrs. Teresa Caraker
tcaraker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Andrea Latimer-Chaney
alatimer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Matt Kingsley
mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us
     
01346Mr. Mitch Schafer
jschafer@pasco.k12.fl.us
01356Mr. Scott Stalter
sstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ms. Jamie Wichmanowski
jwichman@pasco.k12.fl.us
School Counselors
01265Mrs. Vicki Billiris (12th grade)
vbilliri@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Molly Gittens (10th grade)
mdandino@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Jennifer Donovan (9th grade)
jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us
     
01355Miss Erica Sparks(IMPACT)
esparks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Keri Vann (11th grade)
kevann@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Learning Design Coach School Social Worker School Nurse
Mrs. Gabriela Vargas
gvargas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Lindsay Hoxie
lcoile@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Eleni Vergos 
evergos@pasco.k12.fl.us
School Psychologist Staffing & Compliance  Behavior Specialist
Ms. Tina Hill
thill@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Jennifer Bunker
jbunker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Joe Reiners
jreiners@pasco.k12.fl.us