Student Services

     
IMPACT TEAM
Mr. Marc Jarke
mjarke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mr. Matt Kingsley
mkingsle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Ellen Rose
erose@pasco.k12.fl.us
     
01346Mr. Mitch Schafer
jschafer@pasco.k12.fl.us
01356Mr. Scott Stalter
sstalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

School Counselors
01265Mrs. Vicki Billiris (9th grade)
vbilliri@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Molly Gittens (11th grade)
mdandino@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Jennifer Donovan (10th grade)
jdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us
    Speech & Language Pathologist
01355Miss Erica Sparks(IMPACT)
esparks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Keri Vann (12th grade)
kevann@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Brenda Cartwright
bcurtwri@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Assessment Coordinator School Social Worker School Nurse
Mrs. Gabriela Vargas
gvargas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Lindsay Hoxie
lcoile@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Eleni Vergos 
evergos@pasco.k12.fl.us
School Psychologist Staffing & Compliance ELA ITC
Ms. Tina Hill
thill@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Jennifer Bunker
jbunker@pasco.k12.fl.us
01272Miss Michelle Calidonio
mcalidon@pasco.k12.fl.us